Contact Us

CLASS OF ’67

J.C. Nickens jnickens@ssbplaw.com     713-818-3521
Bill Abel billabel@aol.com     713-202-1505
Roger Collins rcollins@harpsfood.com
Judy Benson Boyter jboyter@sbcglobal.net

CLASS OF ’60/61

Melvin McCallum melvinmccallum@gmail.com     512-468-5804

CLASS OF ’62

Bobby Batte 432-559-5083
Kay Carpenter Batte battekb@cableone.net     432-528-1933
Dixie Ramsey Clark dixieramsey@gmail.com

CLASS OF ’63

Walter "Jug" Campbell walterjcampbell@gmail.com

CLASS OF ’64

Ruth Thomas apanthergathering@gmail.com
Billie Jean Roark bjroark01@gmail.com     432-553-9444
Judye Holland Pumroy pumroy@suddenlink.net     432-638-2499
Kenny Hodges psalm25@grandecom.net     432-638-4123
Harmon Smith hsmith4907@gmail.com

CLASS OF ’65

Tim Haines tcowanh@cableone.net     432-559-6948
Maureen Martel Mizener maureen.mizener@ymail.com     361-947-3036

CLASS OF ’66

Lynn Homsey homseylynn@yahoo.com
Candy Homsey candyhomsey@yahoo.com
Johnny Colgin john.colgin@yahoo.com
Jolynn Vacca Jvacca23@gmail.com

CLASS OF ’68

Tony Parker tony.parker@gmail.com

Wayne Wheat waynewheat@sbcglobal.net

CLASS OF ’69

Vickie Kay Maddox auntievicmax@aol.com     cell 432-528-2894    home 432-366-6410

CLASS OF ’70

Becky Stone 512-264-3817