Class of 1968

Pam (Collins) Earnest................432-664-9724........pamearnest68@gmail.com

Jeff Colvin ................................469-441-6314.........jleolion2002@yahoo.com + Guest Cat Colvin

Henry Dickens....................817-909-6498................hld111@earthlink.net

Sheila (George) Denton.............432-553-3940.........dentonsheila50@gmail.com

Henry Dickens...........................817-909-6498.........hld111@earthlink.net

Debbie (Gibbe) Porter...............contacts not available

Roger Hancock..........................................................roger.hancock@ectorcountyisd.org + Guest Marilyn Hancock 1971

Jill (Harrison) Druesedow..........940-782-4810.........jhdruesedow@gmail.com

Gary Hobdy...............................................................Gchobdy@gmail.com + guest Sharon McDaneil Hobdy '63

Sherry (Jackson) Sigmon...........210-386-9251.........jsigmon@satx.rr.com

Judy (Kelso) Shannon...............................................432-528-6641

Shellia (Kester) Brunson..........................................Shelliabrunson@att.net

Ricky Martin..................no contact available............... + Guest Carlota Martin

Gayla (Maxwell) Billingsley....432-413-5672..........gaylabillingsley@yahoo.com

Kathy McCleery.......................325-203-0363...........kathyjolley387@yahoo + Guest Britt Jolley

Bill Melton...............................775-741-2004..........notlem49@gmail.com

Debbie (Orozco) Childers........432-528-8782..........debchldrz@aol.com

Tony Parker .............................504-577-1661..........tony.parkersna@gmail.com + guest Karen is OHS'69

Louie Purdom ..........................817-271-1834..........louie@aherngroupllc.com + guest Sherry Purdom

Bradley Rutledge......................254-631-2313..........bradrut123@hotmail.com

Bruce Sims...............................214-475-5168...........bsims@pga.com

William Stewart........................432-999-0381..........Grannan2@gmail.com +Guest Nancy Davis Stewart

Pat Trout...................................432-553-0499...........dtrout6200@sbcgloball.net + Guest Donna Trout

Sandra (Ward) Smith..................................................cclsmithb2@att.net + guest Cleo Smith

Wayne Wheat...........................817-739-8198............jwwheat@icloud.com + guest Vicki Wheat