Class of 1968

Pam (Collins) Earnest................432-664-9724........pamearnest68@gmail.com

Jeff Colvin ................................469-441-6314.........jleolion2002@yahoo.com + Guest Cat Colvin

Sheila (George) Denton.............432-553-3940.........dentonsheila50@gmail.com

Roger Hancock..........................................................roger.hancock@ectorcountyisd.org + Guest Marilyn Hancock 1971

Gary Hobdy...............................................................Gchobdy@gmail.com + guest Sharon McDaneil Hobdy '63

Sherry (Jackson) Sigmon...........210-386-9251.........jsigmon@satx.rr.com

Judy (Kelso) Shannon...............................................432-528-6641

Shellia (Kester) Brunson..........................................Shelliabrunson@att.net

Gayla (Maxwell) Billingsley....432-413-5672..........gaylabillingsley@yahoo.com

Debbie (Orozco) Childers........432-528-8782..........debchldrz@aol.com

Tony Parker .............................504-577-1661..........tony.parkersna@gmail.com + guest Karen is OHS'69

Louie Purdom ..........................817-271-1834..........louie@aherngroupllc.com + guest Sherry Purdom

Bruce Sims...............................214-475-5168..........bsims@pga.com

William Stewart........................432-999-0381.........Grannan2@gmail.com +Guest Nancy Davis Stewart

Pat Trout...................................432-553-0499..........dtrout6200@sbcgloball.net + Guest Donna Trout

Sandra (Ward) Smith.................................................cclsmithb2@att.net + guest Cleo Smith

Wayne Wheat...........................817-739-8198...........jwwheat@icloud.com + guest Vicki Wheat