CLASS OF 1967

Bill Abel.....................713-202-1505............... billabel@aol.com

Susan (Ball) Roberts.........713-823-7996.........Sue.roberts53@yahoo.com

Judy (Benson) Boyter........713-206-1404.........jboyter@sbcglobal.net + Dennis Boyter (guest)

Terry Blair...................214-621-4033.........nancy-blair@sbcglobal.net + Nancy Seabolt Blair OHS '68

David Byerly...............432-557-3689.........davidbyerly + guest Shelley Byerly

Alan Chambers............972-207-7798........Acvc1976@icloud.com

Gary Childs.................contacts not available

Roger Collins..............479-601-5361.........rcollins@harpsfood.com

Billy Dale....................972-672-9071.........williamdale@msn.com ....+ "The lovely & talented" JoEllen Walling Dale '67

Roger Evans................479-325-9236.........evans.rog@gmail.com

Jana (Hill) Archer........817-343-4245.........nanajana5@gmail.com

Darlene (Hutchison) Brown........................832-622-6170..............dhutch72@att.net + Guest Doris Hutchison

Phyllis Hunter..............757-831-5495.........Thespicediva@gmail.com + guest William Harville

Rick Jumper.......Sadly will attend in spirit he passed away 31-July

Richard H. Knight........214-704-7938........rhknight48@yahoo.com

Ann (Leathers) Cardon................................+ Guest Joe Cardon

Nancy (Matthews) Kirk..............................432-664-0187.........billkirk1529@suddenlink.net

Sherry (Matthews) Maxwell.......................214-636-6771.........sherrym629@gmail.com

Donna Gore (Mills) Ellis.............................432-352-4323........dgore@sbcglobal.net + Guest Phil Ellis

Cathy (Moore) Pike....803-586-3905..........cathydpike@gmail.com

Susan Murray............. 214-957-4601......... smurray566@gmail.com

JC Nickens................. 713-818-3521......... jnickens@ssbplaw.com

J.B. Norrell..................Contacts not available

Johnny Orr...................979-541-6567.........jorr@ykcwb.com

Mary (Ramsey) Mayfield............................817-229-5036.....madair7@sbcglobal.net

Barbara (Reeves) Downard.........................+ guest Claude Downard

Jim Sigmon................210-219-9949...........Jsigmon@scepterenergy.com + Guest Sherry (Jackson) Sigmon '68

Paul Strahan...............918-481-5003...........paulstrahan1@cox.net

John R. Stockton........817-454-4010...........johnstockton@sbcglobal.net Nancy + Son: Lane + daughter-in-law Jenni

Jeff St. John................254-485-2210..........JEFFSTJOHN48@GMAIL.COM

Sandra Stubblefield....505-577-0065...........sstubblefield@live.com

Herbert Red Tiner.......254-744-8302

Susie Webb.................Contacts not available...