CLASS OF 1966

Ron Austin.............................469-236-8626..................austin.ron@sbcglobal.net

Bill Bennett............................650-303-0558..................wfbennett@mac.com + Guest Charis Bennett

Mike Campbell......................615-496-8352...................sweetmikeyc@aol.com

Johnny Colgin........................615-522-6864...................john.colgin@yahoo.com ....+ Guests Terrie (Holland) Colgin '68 and daughter Paige

Linda (Cox) Page...................832-788-3080...................lindacpage@comcast.net + Guest Gayle Page

Danny Edwards......................830-481-7135...................mojodte66@aol.com + Deanlee (Taylor) Edwards

Jean (Franklin) Hall...............432-934-6756....................dandjhall1@cableone.net

Glen Halsell...........................contacts not listed per his request

Dee Ann (Harris) Tiner..........254-744-8302...................dtiner66@gmail.com + Guest Herbert Red Tiner '67

Rhonda (Hering) Parsons.................................................rhondapar@yahoo.com

Terrie (Holland) Colgin..........615-522-6864

Georganne Hurt......................432-559-4600...................ghurt16@aol.com

Sherry (Jarmon) Brown..........contacts not available...

Gail Johns...............................713-817-0786...................gjohns777@aol.com

Jolynn (Jones) Vacca..............479-234-0645 or 479-234-0646 ...........jvacca23@gmail.com

Mike Jordan............................254-931-6571..................cmichaeljordan2@gmail.com + Guest Sally Jordan

Marla (Jordan) Hensley..........432-557-7331...................marla.hensley66@gmail.com

Donnal Lawrence...................502-551-087

Fred Massey............................713-898-5679...................Masseythermolube@aol.com + guest Susan Massey

John Mastin............................210-564-4090....................jnm6647@gmail.com

Gary McIntosh........................512-426-1128...................gary.mcintosh@weaver.com

Kim (Melton) Abel.................713-202-2003...................kimabel@aol.com

Ellen (Moore) Sutton..............contacts not available...

Charlie Pond...........................281-650-4982...................cpond11@aol.com +Guest Jody Pond

Danny Pounds........................512-413-8700....................dpounds1948@gmail.com +Guest Charlotte Gray Pounds

Janet (Prince) Young...............214-549-1558...................memepops1970@yahoo.com

Linda (Prudhomme) Keenan...281-639-3906...................lindapkeenan@yahoo.com + guest: Jack Keenan

Deanlee (Taylor) Edwards.......830-481-7135...................mojodte66@aol.com

Jim Rives.................................817-980-7347...................jimrivesohs@yahoo.com + Guest Pat Curtis

James Rives.............................817-980-7347...................Jimrivesohs@yahoo.com + guest: Pat Curtis

Mike Trout...............................432-528-2662...................mandctrout@yahoo.com + guest: Carol Trout

Phil Watts.................................325-998-1952...................bps.pwatts@gmail.com

Suzanne (White) Courtney.......806-440-6464...................suzannecourtney@sbcglobal.net + guest Fred Courtney

James Whitefield............Unable to attend afterall............dadandmomw@yahoo.com + guest: Paula Whitefield

Jo Ben Whittenburg.................409-338-9390...................jbw@obt.com