CLASS OF 1965

Floyd Butler.....................................210-422-8757..........citypjunction@yahoo.com + Guest Ann Butler

Pinkie (Biter) Hoover.......................214-789-7304..........pinkiehoover@att.net

Pat Brown.........................................830-310-1979..........p.k.brown@sbcglobal.net

Mary (Cone) Veatch..........................................................hveatch1@gmail.com + Guest Herky Veatch

Gregory Colvin.................................623-362-2188.........gfcncnc@msn.com

Paul E Cravens.................................713-822-4886..........paul@enviro-tek.net

Suzanne (Dolman) Guyton...............Cancelled registration

Ann (Finch) Cravens........................713-822-4886..........paul@enviro-tek.net

Mike George.....................................432-553-4293..........catanswer1947@gmail.com +Guest Phyllis George

Cynthia Graham............................... no listing per request

Tim Haines........................................432-559-6948...........tcowanh@cableone.net

Brooks "Skipper" Harman.................903-456-5749...........brooks2874@gmail.com

Beverly (Hobdy) Burke................

Dana (Jones) Hasler.....................

Wayne McWhorter......................

Maureen (Martel) Mizener...............361-947-3036...........maureen.mizener@ymail.com

Jim Meeks........................................713-502-0977...........Jmeeks2014@yahoo.com

Earnestine (Page) Neptune...............832-202-9267...........steentune@yahoo.com

Becky (Payne) Morris......................432-634-4232............rebeccapmorris@gmail.com

Dee Phillips......................................432-559-9732............JANIEPHI@GMAIL.COm +Guest Janie Phillips

Carl Ray............................................214-763-4475............smilincarl@aol.com + Guest Marsha Ray

Betty (Stepp) Blair...............................................................BETTY@DMTC.COM

Fred Ray...........................................432-661-3893.............fredrayinc@gmail.com..+ Guest Sharon Ray

Curtis Roys......................................432-967-2582..............curtisaroys@gmail.com + Guest Melody Lumpkin

Bradean (Smith) Wood....................432-368-4645..............Bradean2@cableone.net

Judy (Smoot) Short.........................214-341-1491...............Judy_short@yahoo.com + Guest Bill Short

Amanda (Wallace) George..............432-987-8572

Maryellen (Ward) Jimenez..............817-999-3535.............maryellen245@gmail.com

Steve Watson...................................830-456-4492.............Dswrgw1968@gmail.com

Lynn Whetsell.................................214-218-6523.............whetslyn@gmail.com

Pam (Weylandt) Logan...................214-662-7498..............plogan333@att.net

Billie (Wood) Brock............................................................billiebrock20@yahoo.com