CLASS of 1964

Royce Berry.......................... contacts not published at his request

Jay Collins.............................713-952-3614........jcollins@oceaneering.com

Gerald 'Jerry' Conner.............281-507-3802........jconner1945@yahoo.com + guest Elizabeth 'Beth' Conner

Benny Harper .......................contacts not published at his request

Richard Kirk..........................210-860-6969..........rkirk59@gmail.com

John Leathers.........................904-295-8805.........jrl9047@aol.com + Guest Mary Catherine Barry

Cecilia (Reid) Mitchell..........903-808-0814.........Cecilialefty@gmail.com

Billie Roark............................432-553-9444.........bjroark01@gmail.com

Gregg Slape............................713-504-7355.........gregg@ebsinchouston.com

Bob Snoddy............................972-322-4850.........rcsnoddy@gmail.com +Guest Lynda Starnes

Ruth Thomas..........................903-292-7033.........ruth.thomas4703@gmail.com

John Vacca III........................479-234-0646..........jvacca23@gmail.com

Ray Young.............................602-370-3227..........rayyoung1@gmail.com